control remoto f10S PLUS

About F10S PLUS pictures, software, upgrades, tutorials, any technology and the use of the problem
Post Reply
aishadrian
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018 5:51 pm

control remoto f10S PLUS

Post by aishadrian » Sat Feb 16, 2019 12:08 pm

Hola mi control remoto ha dejado de responder al utilizar un mando de un skybox v6 en mi F10S ,puede ser que se desconfiguro y si es así como puedo hacer para que vuelva a funcionar?
Gracias de antemano.

foro4g
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2018 4:14 pm

Re: control remoto f10S PLUS

Post by foro4g » Sun Mar 10, 2019 12:18 pm

aishadrian wrote:
Sat Feb 16, 2019 12:08 pm
Hola mi control remoto ha dejado de responder al utilizar un mando de un skybox v6 en mi F10S ,puede ser que se desconfiguro y si es así como puedo hacer para que vuelva a funcionar?
Gracias de antemano.
Hola compañero ¿solucionaste el problema?

Saludos

slovb911
Posts: 82
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2017 5:19 am

Re: control remoto f10S PLUS

Post by slovb911 » Thu Mar 14, 2019 1:02 pm

They are not the same product.

foro4g
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2018 4:14 pm

Re: control remoto f10S PLUS

Post by foro4g » Thu Mar 14, 2019 7:29 pm

slovb911 wrote:
Thu Mar 14, 2019 1:02 pm
They are not the same product.
Okay, but will there be any way to force the box to install a firmware version again to solve the problem? Either through USB or rs232 port

Thank you

Post Reply