How to enter Clines

About F10S PLUS pictures, software, upgrades, tutorials, any technology and the use of the problem
Post Reply
brave
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:42 pm

How to enter Clines

Post by brave » Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:46 pm

Hello from France.
I've bought a ibravebox F10s plus and received 7 Clines codes from my seller but it doesn't work.
I don't find any serious notice about this box. No instruction manual. Only screenshots.
I only can access to youtube and google maps.
The box is connected to internet via cable network.
Thanks for your help.

User avatar
Engineer01
Posts: 512
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 9:09 am

Re: How to enter Clines

Post by Engineer01 » Tue Apr 17, 2018 2:22 am

Does Celine have online?

brave
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:42 pm

Re: How to enter Clines

Post by brave » Thu Apr 19, 2018 2:14 am

Engineer01 wrote:
Tue Apr 17, 2018 2:22 am
Does Celine have online?
Hello.
Yes, all the c-lines are "on line" (red color) in the ibravebox.
But the ibravebox is only connected to internet, not to a dish antenna.
To use the c-lines, do you absolutely need a Satellite connexion ?
Thanks.

User avatar
Engineer01
Posts: 512
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 9:09 am

Re: How to enter Clines

Post by Engineer01 » Thu Apr 19, 2018 3:50 pm

To use the c-lines, do you absolutely need a Satellite connexion ?
yes,That is a must。

Post Reply