IPTV off

About F10S PLUS pictures, software, upgrades, tutorials, any technology and the use of the problem
Post Reply
Telesatel
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2018 10:32 pm

IPTV off

Post by Telesatel » Sat May 19, 2018 9:59 pm

Mi IPTV Mac B1:17:04:E1:F0:90
Off

User avatar
online service
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2017 7:31 am

Re: IPTV off

Post by online service » Sun May 20, 2018 7:47 am

it is ok now
thanks.

Antonio pg
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 22, 2018 8:29 pm

Re: IPTV off

Post by Antonio pg » Wed May 23, 2018 4:50 pm

hola buenas tardes hace poco que me compre el deco y no se como hacer funcionar IPTV creo que esta apagada
mi IPTV MAC:B1:17:04:96:F1:90 gracias

Antonio pg
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 22, 2018 8:29 pm

Re: IPTV off

Post by Antonio pg » Thu May 24, 2018 7:02 am

gracias por contestar un saludo ya vi el video hice todo como pone pero me sigue saliendo un cartel que dice :
lamentamos que su cuenta no sea un problema de red o que esté activo, por favor revise o intente más tarde,
siempre sale este cartel y no le hago funcionar . gracias

Antonio pg
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 22, 2018 8:29 pm

Re: IPTV off

Post by Antonio pg » Thu May 24, 2018 7:03 am

sorry your account maybe not actived or network problem,please check or try later

User avatar
online service
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2017 7:31 am

Re: IPTV off

Post by online service » Mon May 28, 2018 6:12 am

Antonio pg wrote:
Thu May 24, 2018 7:03 am
sorry your account maybe not actived or network problem,please check or try later
i had pm to you.
thanks.

Antonio pg
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 22, 2018 8:29 pm

Re: IPTV off

Post by Antonio pg » Mon May 28, 2018 1:50 pm

Gracias por la ayuda ya funciona

neoepico
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2020 9:59 am

Re: IPTV off

Post by neoepico » Sat Jun 20, 2020 11:29 am

Hello, good afternoon, I recently bought the deco and I don't know how to make IPTV work. I think it's off.
my IPTV B1:17:04:92:F1:90 THANK YOU

Post Reply