F10s no satélite signal on the box

About F10S pictures, software, upgrades, tutorials, any technology and the use of the problem
entice
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri May 11, 2018 7:58 pm

Re: F10s no satélite signal on the box

Post by entice » Thu Jun 21, 2018 7:51 am

We are waiting for a solution.thanks

By The way it may be a software problem for box...

User avatar
Engineer01
Posts: 317
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 9:09 am

Re: F10s no satélite signal on the box

Post by Engineer01 » Thu Jun 21, 2018 2:41 pm

entice wrote:
Thu Jun 21, 2018 7:51 am
Unfortunately, after 8 hours, it started to give the same error again...Updating software does not solve the problem. We are waiting for a solution.thanks

By The way it may be a software problem for box...
hi,friend.
you can change the Power Adapter.

entice
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri May 11, 2018 7:58 pm

Re: F10s no satélite signal on the box

Post by entice » Thu Jun 21, 2018 3:02 pm

Thankyou Engineer01;

Than Please tell me my original adapter 0.3A Max and output 12V 1500mA ... What is your suggestion now..? Thankyou..

7760285
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2017 4:30 am

Re: F10s no satélite signal on the box

Post by 7760285 » Mon Jun 25, 2018 5:13 am

Моя коробка перестала показывать, табличка "слабый сигнал". Что можно сделать самому чтоб исправить проблему. Что припоять?

7760285
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2017 4:30 am

Re: F10s no satélite signal on the box

Post by 7760285 » Tue Jun 26, 2018 5:38 am

Поставил прошивку 08.2017 стал показывать тв, но перед стабильным сигналом 15-20 сигнал плохой

entice
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri May 11, 2018 7:58 pm

Re: F10s no satélite signal on the box

Post by entice » Fri Jun 29, 2018 11:35 am

Finally new firmware on network in box....Upgraded and seems no problem now..Thank you Team.... :D

reivaj_f36
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2018 1:55 pm

Re: F10s no satélite signal on the box

Post by reivaj_f36 » Wed Jul 04, 2018 12:54 pm

with the new firmware 11_06_2018, solves the problem ok :lol: :lol: :lol:

bemfica
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2018 12:11 am

Re: F10s no satélite signal on the box

Post by bemfica » Fri Jul 06, 2018 12:23 am

new firmware resolved for two hours returned to the same has no signal

entice
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri May 11, 2018 7:58 pm

Re: F10s no satélite signal on the box

Post by entice » Fri Jul 06, 2018 7:15 am

After 20 seconds there is no problem ...No weak signal error...Thanks

bemfica
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2018 12:11 am

Re: F10s no satélite signal on the box

Post by bemfica » Thu Sep 20, 2018 8:27 pm

minha f10s nao tem sinal de parabolica mas hoje fiz um teste com duas box ligando as duas com repartidor de 2voltes e um pequeno cabo a cada box a f10s fica com sinal e com canais mas se desligo a outra box o sinal da f10s fica off espero que esto ajude os engenheiros arranjar seluçao para o problema destas box obrigados

Post Reply