no abre canales

About F10S pictures, software, upgrades, tutorials, any technology and the use of the problem
Post Reply
elvv
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2018 10:24 pm

no abre canales

Post by elvv » Mon Mar 12, 2018 3:59 pm

tengo un F10s y no abre canales en 3743 V 43.1W ,me parece que necesita un update el software,por lo demas funciona excelente,Gracias,Saludos. :lol:

lzp
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2018 12:59 am

Re: no abre canales

Post by lzp » Mon Mar 12, 2018 8:40 pm


elvv
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2018 10:24 pm

Re: no abre canales

Post by elvv » Tue Mar 13, 2018 5:09 pm

I update this Deco softcam and edit,It rolling key very well ,but discovery theater did not open, I put the emm key , ok let me tray ecm key. :roll:

elvv
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2018 10:24 pm

Re: no abre canales

Post by elvv » Tue Mar 27, 2018 4:15 pm

Los canales del intelsat 14 45.1w HEVC h265 tampoco los abre,lo comprobe hoy por la mañana,alguien me puede decir que es lo que pasa.gracias saludos

cpr43
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2018 8:19 pm

Re: no abre canales

Post by cpr43 » Thu Mar 29, 2018 1:08 am

So, H.265 HEVC channels are NOT working either fta or scrambled?? Is the iBravebox F10s really H265 HEVC playback capable??

elvv
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2018 10:24 pm

Re: no abre canales

Post by elvv » Mon Apr 02, 2018 5:43 pm

Ch. ultra HD are free intelsat 14 45w,F10s did not open these CH. :roll:

elvv
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2018 10:24 pm

Re: no abre canales

Post by elvv » Thu May 03, 2018 3:35 pm

Confirmado si abre HEVC pido disculpas lo que si no logra abrir el UHD. :(

coroso
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 9:11 am

Re: no abre canales

Post by coroso » Sun May 06, 2018 12:20 pm

H.265 is not HEVC.

Post Reply