Page 1 of 1

need us sat list

Posted: Mon Jul 10, 2017 11:52 pm
by c/ku_man
where or how can I get the us satellite maps for my ibravebox f10s ??

Re: need us sat list

Posted: Tue Jul 11, 2017 2:30 am
by Engineer01
hi
Move the cursor to the "MENU-Network-Network app-google map".
thanks

Re: need us sat list

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 4:42 am
by c/ku_man
no i met to say I need the sat maps put in there is no north American sats in the sat list anyways I really ordered a openbox z5 but they keep sending me the ibravebox now I'm stuck with 2 of those here in the us

Re: need us sat list

Posted: Tue Jul 18, 2017 6:03 am
by frask
hello
is this your mean ,dont have North America satellite list ?
if so ,you can blind search channels

Re: need us sat list

Posted: Tue Jul 18, 2017 7:39 pm
by c/ku_man
yes i can blind scan but it i would ha e to program all the sats that takes too lo g could i copy tbe sat maps with positions in from my open ox z5 ?

Re: need us sat list

Posted: Thu Jul 20, 2017 1:57 am
by Engineer01
No, they are different models.

Re: need us sat list

Posted: Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:20 am
by c/ku_man
ok thanks tho!! i will keep looking