How to edit BissKey PowerVU TandBerg ect...

About F10S pictures, software, upgrades, tutorials, any technology and the use of the problem
Post Reply
User avatar
iBRAVEBOX Team
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2017 4:59 pm

How to edit BissKey PowerVU TandBerg ect...

Post by iBRAVEBOX Team » Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:33 am

1.Remote control cursor to “MENU-Network”Press the remote control "8888", the "Setup Camds" option will appear.
1.jpg
1.jpg (35.96 KiB) Viewed 2083 times
2. Go to “CCcam Client Setup-SoftCam.Key”
2.jpg
2.jpg (47.19 KiB) Viewed 2083 times
3.jpg
3.jpg (44.56 KiB) Viewed 2083 times
3.Remote control "< >" button, switch type, press the red button on the remote controller can be increased.
According to the bottom of the screen tips to “add, edit, delete” data.
4.jpg
4.jpg (43.88 KiB) Viewed 2083 times
5.jpg
5.jpg (59.93 KiB) Viewed 2083 times
6.jpg
6.jpg (59.46 KiB) Viewed 2083 times

mayaa
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2017 4:47 pm

Re: How to edit BissKey PowerVU TandBerg ect...

Post by mayaa » Fri Nov 17, 2017 4:50 pm

Very nice posts.

Talimanao
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2017 2:55 am

Re: How to edit BissKey PowerVU TandBerg ect...

Post by Talimanao » Mon Dec 11, 2017 8:53 am

Thanks for this information. I have been trying to apply it without success. Do you have any more guidance?
I get to the BISS code list. The BISS code I have is a 12 digit code and not the 16 in your list so I lead my entry with 4 "0"s. My signal supplier is Fiji TV but I have no record of the service ID and am not sure if the Index and provider name are critical. Once my BISS code entry is correct how
do I pair it with the transponder, or should it be automatic?

akhtarhussain431
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 4:36 am

Re: How to edit BissKey PowerVU TandBerg ect...

Post by akhtarhussain431 » Sat Mar 03, 2018 7:27 am

Is it necessary to give provider ID while adding power vu keys please guide????

cozxme
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2018 6:07 pm

Re: How to edit BissKey PowerVU TandBerg ect...

Post by cozxme » Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:59 pm

is it ... prov id must convert from decimal to hexadecimal

where can i get index no.

in... insert biss key code

cozxme
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2018 6:07 pm

Re: How to edit BissKey PowerVU TandBerg ect...

Post by cozxme » Fri Sep 28, 2018 1:47 pm

Bisskey missing after insert ... pls upgrade

Post Reply